Contact

 

Privacy Policy


Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet, danke!
Senden...

About us

The german division CASA HOMS Deutschland is part of the mexican logistic group CASA HOMS México S.C. - we built the extended arm to Germany and the North- and East European market, in order to assist our customers locally and individually.

  • CASA HOMS

    Group

    With our presence in Germany we strenghten our position in Europe and offer our customers local service and the access to our logistic infrastructure in Mexico. From Germany we focus not only german customers, but also customers from East and North Europe, which have continous logistic flows or relationships with Mexico.

CASA HOMS de México

CASA HOMS de México S.C is our holding with corporate offices in the port of Veracruz.

All operations are concentrated and monitores at our head office in Veracruz.

We count with three own customs broker licenses, which are obligatory for customs clearance in Mexico:

Customs Broker Valentin Homs Rojo: Licese no. 0472
Customs Broker Ramon Homs Rojo: Licese no. 1478
Customs Broker Francisco Homs Rojo: Licese no. 3570

We operate several offices and the most important customs in order to offer a nationwide service:

Veracruz, VER
Tuxpan, VER
Manzanillo, COL
Colombia, NLE
Nuevo Laredo, TAM
Tampico, TAM
Altamira, TAM

Contact

Learn more about our
group and subdivisions

Servicios y Almacenes de Veracruz
S.A. de C.V.

SAVSA operates our warehouses in the industrial park Bruno Pagliai, Veracruz. Besides of the logistics operation, SAVSA offers also the service of importing, distribution and sometimes even sales marketing.

more information

Servicios Maniobras y Almacenamiento
de Veracruz S.A. de C.V.

SEMAVE is the logistic operator within the port area. Here we concentrate vessel loading and discharging, de-consolidation and direct dispatch to the final endcustomer or temporal storage in the concession area of the terminal CICE.

more information

Transportes Activos de Carga
Combinada S.A. de C.V.

TACCSA is our group own transport, with a fleet of 78 trucks (GPS monitored), which enables us to offer the full logistics service from one single source: delivery to final customer or pick up for Export.

more information

CASA HOMS Europa

CASA HOMS Europe is located in Madrid and service the South European Market. As well as the Mexican holding, CASA HOMS Europe has framecontracts with international shipping companies, which enables us to offer a competitive Door to Door service from Europe to Mexico or Mexico to Europe.

more information

Shannon Inc.

Shannon Inc. is our US american entity. Due to the important commercial relationships in the North America area, Shannon is one of our success keys in the Nort American region. Besides of inland freight services, Shannon also operates warehouse facilities - since February 2018 also bonded warehouse in the Foreign Trade Zone #94 - In Laredo, Texas.

more information

Team CASA HOMS Deutschland

Lothar
Fortströer

lothar.fortstroeer@casahoms.de

meet at

Keyla
Hernández

keyla.hernandez@casahoms.de

meet at

Kontakt

 

Datenschutzvereinbarung


Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet, danke!
Senden...

Über uns

Mit CASA HOMS Deutschland sind wir Teil der mexikanischen Logistik-Unternehmensgruppe CASA HOMS México S.C. – wir bilden den verlängerten Arm nach Deutschland, um unseren Kunden lokalen und individuellen Service zu bieten.

  • Unternehmensgruppe

    CASA HOMS

    Mit unserer Präsenz in Deutschland festigen wir unsere Position in Europa und bieten unseren Kunden lokal Service und den Zugriff auf unsere Logistikinfrastruktur der Muttergesellschaft in Mexiko. Von Deutschland aus fokussieren wir, neben diesem zentralen Markt, auch Kunden aus Ost- und Nordeuropa, die regelmäßig Materialbewegungen oder Handelsbeziehungen mit Mexiko unterhalten.

CASA HOMS de México

CASA HOMS de México ist unsere Dachgesellschaft mit Sitz und Corporate Offices in der Hafenstadt Veracruz.

Hier werden alle Operationen und Geschäftstätigkeiten zusammengeführt und zentral gesteuert.

Wir verfügen über drei eigene Patente, die für die Zollabfertigung in Mexiko zwingend notwendig sind:

Zollagent Valentin Homs Rojo: Patent 0472
Zollagent Ramon Homs Rojo: Patent 1478
Zollagent Francisco Homs Rojo: Patent 3570

Um unsere Kunden flächendeckend Service zu bieten, haben wir uns strategisch an allen wichtigen Zollämtern positioniert:

Veracruz, VER
Tuxpan, VER
Manzanillo, COL
Colombia, NLE
Nuevo Laredo, TAM
Tampico, TAM
Altamira, TAM

Starten Sie jetzt

Lernen Sie unser
Firmennetzwerk kennen

Servicios y Almacenes de Veracruz
S.A. de C.V.

Unter SAVSA betreiben wir unsere Lagerhallen (auch Zolllager) im Industriepark Bruno Pagliai, Veracruz. Neben dem Lagerbetrieb führen wir unter SAVSA ebenso die Einfuhr, den Vertrieb und zuweilen sogar die Vermarktung zusammen.

siehe Website

Servicios Maniobras y Almacenamiento
de Veracruz S.A. de C.V.

Mit SEMAVE betreiben wir alle Logistikoperationen innerhalb des Hafengebietes. Von der Be-/Entladung von Schiffen, Dekonsolidierung von Waren sowie eine direkte (Zwischen-) Lagerung im Konzessionsgebiet des CICE Terminals (überdachte Lagerhallen oder auch direkt am Kai).

siehe Website

Transportes Activos de Carga
Combinada S.A. de C.V.

Unter Transportes Activos Carga Combinada S.A. de C.V. (TACCSA) firmiert unsere unternehmenseigene Transportgesellschaft. Mit einer Flotte von 78 LKWs (mit GPS Überwachung) bieten wir unseren Kunden den Transport vom Kai oder unseren Lagerhallen direkt zum Zielort – oder im Export die Abholung und Zollabfertigung.

siehe Website

CASA HOMS Europa

CASA HOMS Europa bedient von Madrid aus speziell den südeuropäischen Raum, inkl. Frankreich. Genau wie CASA HOMS Deutschland bietet diese Niederlassung den Kunden den kompletten Service inkl. Beratung und Dokumentenkontrolle sowie -ausstellung für den Export oder Import. Neben der Muttergesellschaft verfügt CASA HOMS Europa ebenso über Rahmenverträge mit Reedereien und Frachtführern, so dass ein wettbewerbsfähiger Door to Door Transport aus einer Hand angeboten wird.

siehe Website

Shannon Inc.

Shannon Inc. ist unsere US-amerikanische Gesellschaft - aufgrund der starken Verflechtungen Mexikos zu den USA, hat sich Shannon zu einem strategischen Wettbewerbsfaktor entwickelt. Neben Inlandsfracht betreiben wir seit Februar 2018 ein eigenes Zolllager (Foreign Trade Zone No. 94) in Laredo, Texas.

siehe Website

Team CASA HOMS Deutschland

Lothar
Fortströer

lothar.fortstroeer@casahoms.de

finden bei

Keyla
Hernández

keyla.hernandez@casahoms.de

finden bei